3600 Lorraine Drive • Walworth, NY 14568
Telephone: (315) 986-1400
Town Hall: 3600 Lorraine Dr. Walworth, NY 14568
 (315) 986-1400

Contact Directory

For general inquires or for assistance, please call the Town Hall at (315) 986-1400

Name
Phone
Email
Christine Stanford
Town Comptroller
315.986.1400 (Option 2)
comptroller@townofwalworthny.gov
Teresa Flye
Clerk to the Supervisor
315.986.1400 (Option 3)
supervisorclerk@townofwalworthny.gov
Mike Donalty
Town Supervisor
315.986.1400 (Option 1)
supervisor@townofwalworthny.gov
Mel Halstead
Assessor
315.986.1400 (Option 5)
assessor@townofwalworthny.gov
Stephanie Lindahl
Assessor Clerk
315.986.1400 (Option 5)
assessorasst@townofwalworthny.gov
Aimee Phillips
Town Clerk
315.986.1400 (Option 9, Prompt 2)
townclerk@townofwalworthny.gov
Jenna Camacho
Deputy Town Clerk
315.986.1400 (Option 9, Prompt 1)
deputytownclerk@townofwalworthny.gov
Barbara Goulette
Building Department Clerk
315.986.1400 (Option 4, Prompt 1)
buildingclerk@townofwalworthny.gov
Norm Druschel
Building Inspector
315.986.1400 (Option 4, Prompt 2)
bldginsp@townofwalworthny.gov
Phil Williamson
Code Enforcement Officer
315.986.1400 (Option 4, Prompt 3)
zoning@townofwalworthny.gov
Heidi Sutherland
Court Clerk
315.986.1400 (Option 6)
court@townofwalworthny.gov
Tracie Henning
Court Clerk
315.986.1400 (Option 6)
court@townofwalworthny.gov
Andrea Colocillo
Deputy Dog Control Officer
585.749.7791
Lea Dill
Dog Control Officer
585.739.9554
Kevin Switzer
Highway Superintendent
315.524.3150
highwaysuper@townofwalworthny.gov
Mary Beth Braman
Highway Clerk
315.524.3150
highway@townofwalworthny.gov
Amelia DeVolder
Recreation Leader
315.986.1400 (Option 7, Prompt 1)
adevolder@townofwalworthny.gov
Jackie VanLare
Recreation Director
315.986.1400 (Option 7, Prompt 2)
walrec@townofwalworthny.gov
Kevin Weiss
Assistant Recreation Director
(315) 986-1400 (Option 7, Prompt 3)
KWeiss@townofwalworthny.gov
Mike Buckley
Parks Superintendent
315.926.9170
parkssuper@townofwalworthny.gov
Linda Kleeman
Sewer Department Clerk
(315) 986-3415
linda@townofwalworthny.gov
Rob Burns
Sewer Superintendent
315.986.3415
sewer@townofwalworthny.gov